18038 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
754
photos
102047
videos
909
countries
128

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    That isnt yours photos!!!! This girl work not in USA, better you deleted pictures for this girl!!! When you dont make this I call for her!!!! I waiting 1 hour!!!

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1000 EUR
    Grabmayer
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    seems a forged profile. she is not picking the phone.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    shane
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Wow! Jessica is truly amazing and very sexy! Seeing her in real life is much better than her pictures. She did not rush and was very sensual.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Rjk
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Hi cc ca va je veux seance sexual avec toi ms ta numero no desponible hadi nmarti 06 98 85 94 29

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    250 EUR
    Simo
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Galaxy was somthing out of this world, she was beyond fun to be around and to hang out with, definitely somthing to do again

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    700 USD
    Ranger
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Awesome young lady she will not let you down
    Make you feel comfortable and treat you like a king

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    220 USD
    Cowboy
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Amazing girl!!!! She is gourgeous, funny, inteligent, with a breath taking body, full of skills. Totally recommended

    Meeting Country:

    Italy

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    900 EUR
    jk778892
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Wow
    This girls amazing, does as advertised including A level, CIM , COF ,BBBJ and is the girl in the picture.
    Running a little late for our meeting but well worth waiting for.
    Amazing pornstar experience and actually seems to enjoy her job.
    I would definitely see her again if our paths managed to cross and will look out for her next time I’m in Hong Kong.
    This time I think I’d need 2hrs.
    She impressed me so much I gave her extra money and she contacted me to say I’d payed too much.
    When most promise and don’t deliver she’s definitely the one you want.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    380 USD
    xxxxxDxxxxx
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Overpriced, answers phone all the time. Did not deliver whats promised. Hurried, bad rushed serbice, not same girl as pics. After 2 mins she began asking if i was cumming anytime soon. Massive AVOID. Maybe spent in all 20 mins inside the flat.. no more. Not to be repeated, regret spending money on her.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Vin_D
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    I go to school with one off this womans sons and I'm never going to be able to look at him again without thinking.. dude I was balls deep in your mums butt. not the prettiest mum ive seen but bangable. she needs a gag.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    20 GBP
    Nivin
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    What a fantastic little lady. I met her completely by accident and never done anything with a real mum before. You have no idea how noisy she is for someone so small. Awesome.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    20 GBP
    Monti
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    Salam Maha. Ana Mr Rachidi. Actuellement je suis a Marrakech. Je veux ntlaka m3q. J attends ton message sur mon whatsapp 0655816620

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Rachidi
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    This is a total fake service , her only concern is money , comes with the agent , and want go early , dont take this service

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Colombo

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    25000 EUR
    rangana
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    I met her yesterday. She is very beautiful and has a hot body. Made me feel very comfortable instantly. I was pretty much already hard when she got undressed. She sucked me pretty good and I had to tell her to easy off. Didn't want to cum yet. Then she rode me very softly first and then harder. Made me cum easily. Talked afterwards afterwards and there wasn't any rush. So i give my recommendations.

    Meeting Country:

    Georgia

    Meeting City:

    Tbilisi

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Davide
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    Victoria is more them just a pretty face,she is great , smart lady,i do recommend her ! i spend 2 hours with her ! Thank you victoria,see you again

    Meeting Country:

    Georgia

    Meeting City:

    Tbilisi

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Ali
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    Im not good at them but she asked for a review and this is it. I spent 2 hours with this milf in every hole and position and place I can think off and she has lots of energy for someone 3 times my age. Im gonna say it shes ugly but thats ok shes fat but thats ok shes also noisy that can be a problem she will do anything and thats awesome shes tiny and thats cool and shes dirty and thats awesome. I didnt even have to clean my own dick when we were done she did it. totally aaweome.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    25 GBP
    Hector
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    Absolute scam!
    Requested a deposit trough a transfer and never showed up

    Meeting Country:

    Kuwait

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    500 USD
    Kayser
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    While climbing off this amazing bouncy castle off a ride I had to think that I would never have thought I would have anything to do with a chubby girl with a face like a cactus but she is an amazing little lady. Cheers Norma!

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    25 GBP
    Henry
    2018.07.17
  • REVIEW

    Lisa is more them just a pretty face,she is great , smart lady,i do recommend her ! i spend 4 hours with her ! Thank you Lisa,see you again

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    700 EUR
    Allan
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    Amazing lady , she offer me a perfect time , i spend 4 hours with her and time just fly ! i do reccomend her

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    700 EUR
    Allan
    2018.07.16
Sofia escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Bulgaria and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Sofia. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Sofia escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.