Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Met this girl. Fake pictures! Stay away. Photos stolen from Instagram account @mimmikapells

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    0 EUR
    Sami
    2019.05.19
  • REVIEW

    stay away!! she looks no where like the pictures (ways older) and really rush. Not to mention she cant even speak english as advertised. the date was awkward and She also refused to stay for the whole duration.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seongnam-si

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    240 USD
    jxanin
    2019.05.19
  • REVIEW

    Great lady. Highly recommended. Affectionate, accommodating, and sensual. Great experience.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Marcus
    2019.05.19
  • REVIEW

    I've had a great experiences with her. She had me pretty hot and bothered
    and I enjoyed my session.
    Very English friendly. PLAYING IT SAFE.

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Tokyo

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    65000 EUR
    Fran
    2019.05.18
  • REVIEW

    Marta is such a pretty lady and very nice person. It is always a pleasure for me to see her (3rd time) and again this Wednesday I spent such a great moment with her, and we had super social time discussing about things and others ... Also, I loved so much the "massage" she did to me; she really is an expert :)

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Karlos0
    2019.05.18
  • REVIEW

    Fake profile.. asks for PCS recharge. Don't believe this profile.
    I learnt this the hard way. BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Toulouse

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    nick
    2019.05.17
  • REVIEW

    the best time what i did
    for 1 hour you dont feel good senstion
    but second time when i book her for 4 hour was amazing

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    4 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    nikk
    2019.05.15
  • REVIEW

    I can not say that those tits are just stunning! I couldn’t stop touching and looking at them. They fit together so nicely with the whole body that I was amazed without even doing much. She gave me a beautiful GFE time. The rate is appropriate, but I would be willing to pay even more just to taste more of that gorgeous body! Damn, she is excellent, and I hope that more people will see this beauty and all her capabilities (not only in the bed!) She kept my attention and satisfaction for the whole night. And I haven’t even started about what I still feel.

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    James C. Swanson
    2019.05.15
  • REVIEW

    Melissa is adorable, sexy, and fun to be with. I enjoyed every minute I spent with her. I am planning on calling her again next time I come to Seoul.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting duration:

    5 hours

    Price:

    Worth what she asks for EUR
    Plazaman
    2019.05.15
  • REVIEW

    Nice atmosphere, unusual feeling, but liked it. I advise you to try for the sake of interest. The dolls are beautiful and pleasant to the touch.

    Meeting Country:

    Estonia

    Meeting City:

    Tallinn

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Josef
    2019.05.14
  • REVIEW

    She is very calm and intelligent. Aside that very beautiful and intelligent. Never regretted time spent with her. she is worth her discription

    Meeting Country:

    Ghana

    Meeting City:

    Accra

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 USD
    sparks
    2019.05.14
  • REVIEW

    Little Ma knew what she was doing. very confident in herself, knew how to hold my attention

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Chandler (Arizona)

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    500 USD
    Big D
    2019.05.14
  • REVIEW

    היא מושלמת בכל המובנים.
    קיבלה אותי עם חיוך יפה ונשיקה.
    היא נעימה, אדיבה ואלגנטית.
    המראה שלה מעולה!
    היא תגרום לך להרגיש שאתה רוצה עוד.
    היא מאד אקטיבית וסקסית.
    כל דקה איתה מדהימה.
    נתקלתי במודעה שלה במקרה. זה היה יום המזל שלי.

    Valerie is perfect , is the best woman that you want in your bed.
    I dont have words to say anything about this very special Lady. She is very preaty with a beautiful smile and its very dangerous to be love with her. She can easily drive you crazy with her energy,with her sexuality .

    Meeting Country:

    Israel

    Meeting City:

    Tel Aviv

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    carltonisrael
    2019.05.11
  • REVIEW

    Disgusting, disappointing with a very bad taste in almost everything , look, talk, attitude, you name it. I wouldn't recommend her to anyone!

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Cairo

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    4000 EGP
    Jado
    2019.05.11
  • REVIEW

    She is mechanical and older than advertised. Stay away.

    Meeting Country:

    Israel

    Meeting City:

    Tel Aviv

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    alex76.isr
    2019.05.10
  • REVIEW

    Gia is physically the most attractive provider.
    I was so looking forward to dreaming with Gia .She fit my desires to a T and is close by.
    She has a very nice spinner body with a tight receptacle and delivers good service.

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Tokyo

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    95000 JPY
    Jek
    2019.05.10
  • REVIEW

    Just seen her today before my meeting, booked 1 h and she was fast and discrete. Since i opened the door i could tell she is pure fire, her looks are intimidating. Service was great, very funny and incredibly smart. Long story short, i cancelled my meeting for her to keep her longer. Def will see her again.

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    450 EUR
    r71martinez
    2019.05.09
  • REVIEW

    SHE IS MOST PROFESSIONAL MISTRESS I EVER MET FROM THE TIME YOU START THE SESSION WITH HER THERE IS SOMETHING MAKES YOU WANT NOT END , HER LOOKS HER WAY OF TALKING , HER EYES, SHE IS REAL. SHE PLAYED WITH MY MIND AND SOUL I NEVER FOUND A MISTRESS LIKE HERE , SHE IS MY QUEEN

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    andrewodriscoll
    2019.05.09
  • REVIEW

    Perfect time! Pics are real! Body is lovely! I booked Allegra for my lunch break and this lady is very very nice,. Her body is feminine and to spend time with her is a pleasure. I would definitely recommend Allegra I will be back to see you again my angel love you lots xxx

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Manhattan (New York)

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    800 USD
    adam
    2019.05.09
  • REVIEW

    See you soon!
    I’m stay in the Pathum Wan Princess Hotel. Could you come to here.

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Bangkok

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    3500 THB
    YH
    2019.05.09
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter